Electric Guitar Groundwork Package

Electric Guitar Groundwork Package by Jody Worrell contains six lessons for the absolute beginner guitarist. This series will teach you how to hold the guitar, play single notes on each string, and how to play open and barre chords. Jody will guide you step by step through the fundamental basics of playing guitar. This course places a special emphasis on playing in time with the beat that will be an invaluable tool for the developing guitarist. The included lessons are Electric Guitar Groundwork 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6.

Lesson Overview: Quicktime or Flash


Please read about our Premium Download Videos before purchasing.

Total Time: 132 minutes
Price: $24.95 (Regularly $29.94) You save $4.99

add package view cart