Top 50 Youtube Guitar Channels

The Top 50 Youtube Guitar Channels covers lessons, magazines, manufacturers, guitar stores, reviews, guitarists, and pretty much everything guitar centric. All of the channels below had reached at least 2 million total views by March of 2012. Our focus was on channels producing high quality guitar videos at regular intervals.

1. GuitarJamz.com #1 (martyzsongs) 155,460,210 views – guitar tabs
2. NextLevelGuitar.com (rockongoodpeople) 99,932,874 views – guitar lessons
3. Guitar World Magazine (guitarworld) 64,320,207 views – interviews, reviews, more
4. Pro Guitar Shop (proguitarshopdemos) 63,773,977 views – reviews, giveaways
5. Steve Vai (stevevaihimself) 62,360,889 views – performances, more

6. JustinGuitar.com #1 (justinsandercoesongs) 61,403,646 views – guitar tabs
7. JustinGuitar.com #2 (justinsandercoe) 51,719,520 views – guitar techniques
8. GuitarJamz.com #2 (guitarjamzdotcom) 46,967,937 views – guitar lessons
9. True Fire (truefiretv) 29,295,874 views – guitar lessons
10. FreeGuitarVideos.com (Free Guitar Videos) 29,098,589 views – guitar lessons

Guitar Chords

11. Guitar Center (guitarcentertv) 26,982,367 views – performances
12. Fender Guitars (fendermusical) 26,525,269 views – product demos, interviews
13. Dolphinstreet (rotren) 26,104,512 views – lessons
14. Fretted Americana (frettedamericana) 24,523,943 views – vintage guitar store
15. Your Guitar Sage (yourguitarsage) 23,922,120 views – lessons

16. Premier Guitar Magazine (premierguitar) 22,189,563 views – product reviews & giveaways
17. Gear Man Dude (gearmanndude) 18,889,393 views – guitar pedal reviews
18. Rob Chapman (robchappers) 18,141,209 views – whacky reviews
19. Berklee Music (berkleemusic) 16,479,784 views – lessons
20. GuitarJamz.com #3 (youcanlearnguitar) 15,766,527 views – lessons and reviews

21. Slash (slash) 15,564,433 views – performances
22. Gibson Guitars (gibsonguitarcorp) 15,349,961 views – mainly interviews
23. Sweetwater (sweetwatersound) 12,251,874 views – product demonstrations
24. John Heussenstam (johnhguitar) 9,258,731 views – reviews & lessons
25. Stevie Snacks (gr8bluesgtr) 9,246,090 views – blues guitar lessons

26. Electro-Harmonix (ehx) 9,067,055 views – gear demos
27. Eric Clapton (ericclapton) 8,929,384 views – concert footage
28. Taylor Guitars (taylorqualityguitars) 7,493,852 views – interviews, demos, tips
29. TC Electronic (tcelectronic) 7,268,794 views – guitar effects demos & discussion
30. GuitarJamz.com #4 (martyfs74) 7,229,441 views – guitar tab lessons

31. Music Radar (musicradartv) 7,206,138 views – guitars and gear reviews
32. Dunlop (jimdunlopusa) 6,370,190 views – guitar pedal videos
33. D’Addario Strings (daddariostrings) 5,519,197 views – guitarist interviews
34. Music Farm (themusicfarm) 5,126,461 views – guitar gear reviews
35. Shred Academy (shredacademy) 4,904,549 views – heavy metal lessons

36. Line 6 (line6movies) 4,510,863 views – guitar effects videos
37. Vox Amps (voxampsforever) 4,235,481 views – guitar amp demos
38. GuitarLessons.com (guitarlessonscom) 4,015,813 views – lessons
39. Guitar Lessons 365 (guitarlessons365) 3,540,785 views – lessons
40. Acoustic Guitar Magazine (acousticguitarmag) 3,498,304 views – performances, reviews

41. Musician’s Friend (musiciansfriend) 3,365,251 views – gear demonstrations
42. DiMarzio Pickups (larrydimarzio) 3,358,983 views – interviews & setup guides
43. Peavey (pvelectronics) 2,850,090 views – gear demonstrations
44. Guitar Tricks (guitartricks) 2,809,461 views – guitar lessons
45. Mesa Boogie (mesaengineering1969) 2,757,416 views – guitar effects videos

46. Dean Guitars (deanguitarsvideos) 2,507,986 views – guitarist interviews
47. Marshall Amps (insidemarshall) 2,503,278 views – guitar amp videos
48. Joe Satriani (websatch) 2,437,009 views – insights into his playing
49. Jim Bruce (acoustictravellersl) 2,407,588 views – blues lessons
50. Ibanez (ibanezofficial) 2,118,293 views – interviews and demos